250-837-5171
Speers Construction, Revelstoke BC
 

Contact Us



735 Begbie Road
P.O. Box 9229, RPO #3
Revelstoke BC, V0E 3K0

Tel. (250) 837-5171
Fax (250) 837-7173

Email: office@speersconstruction.com
Website: www.speersconstruction.com

Michael R. Speerbrecker
President
mspeerbrecker@speersconstruction.com
Raymond Speerbrecker
Past President
rspeerbrecker@speersconstruction.com
Michael R. Miller
General Manager
mrmiller@speersconstruction.com
Mark Belsham
Project Supervisor
mbelsham@speersconstruction.com
Wayne Speerbrecker
Project Supervisor
wspeerbrecker@speersconstruction.com
Michael Fallaise
Project Manager
mfallaise@speersconstruction.com
Kim Rienks
Controller
krienks@speersconstruction.com
Rita Baynes
Office Administration
office@speersconstruction.com
Mike Barton
Master Mechanic
mbarton@telus.net
Sherry Klemmensen
Health & Safety Coordinator
shezzz.klemmensen@gmail.com


Printable Version
Click here to view a printable version of this page.
*To view the printable version, Adobe Acrobat Reader is needed.
Get the free version at Adobe Acrobat

Website Development by Romeo Web Design